“The Mini-Series” and other things

Hello my dearest followers and blog visitors!

*insert bone-crushing hugs*

Just wanted you to let you know that if you’re interested in reading about things like riding a giant galactic pufferfish in space, the calling up the Avengers hotline, fighting with a teapot-gun against evil coffee-bean beetles, and dying a violent death in the middle of a boring class…please visit my other blog and check it out. 🙂

Also, if you love instrumental music, I have made tons of mixes on this amazing internet radio site called 8tracks. I have incorporated some of my mixes along with my poems. And if you’re not interesting in my mixes (*insert Puss’ teary eye look*), you have to check out 8tracks. It’s simply the most wonderful, amazing, creatively diverse and interactive online music site EVER. Get an account and stalk people’s musical tastes! (That’s what I do…heh heh heh.)

Oh, and just so you know, I have a–ta-da–Facebook page that you can go “like”. *insert humongous grin*

Anyway. I digress. I generally avoid doing self-ads because I feel like I’m not that much of a prominent figure, har har har. I’m just one blogger among many others…

But seriously though, thanks for following my blog and checking out my poems. It means a lot! Thanks for all the support and love.

I love you all!

Love, love, and love, and yet another bone-crushing hug,

Kim

Leave a Reply

