Internet’s Odd Glitch of Creating a “Reality”…

Okay…so I’ve moved every one of my poems from my other blog to this blog, and I can schedule it to post it in the “past”! I mean, when I click “Publish”, the post shows up immediately after I publish it. Buuuut, the date is something like Jan 4, 2010.

Internet is a strange thing. Back then we couldn’t talk instantly online nor did we have any of those social networks and all that jazz. You know what I mean. Sometimes I feel we’re so connected yet so distant from each other…can’t say that’s a good thing.

Anyway. If you scroll down, you can find all of my poems (the ones I’ve posted, that is) under “Poetry” under “Category”. Nod nod.

Leave a Reply

