One more.

Tomorrow @ 3:30: English Final. Afterwards, I will be FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

But honestly after Japanese final was finished, I was so relieved. I had never been this stressed. I didn’t sleep last night, at all. This afternoon I attempted a 45-minute nap at 1:30 ish, but slept through the alarm clock and woke up around 4. That was the best sleep I’ve ever had in days. You can’t even imagine. These days, I’m always trying SO HARD so sleep. Closing my eyes. Relaxing. Doing everything I can. I even counted sheeps. Ugh.

Well, it’ll be over soon! A FEW MORE HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

