Stomach: Currently Empty

I am so hungry!!!!! I just got back from Japanese class. I should march to Totem caf right now and grab a sandwitch to satisfy my void stomach…but I want to finish my homework first.

Maybe I should just go eat. Instead of typing this down. Waste of time. LOL.

OKAY. What the heck am I doing!? I should just stop typing this and go eat. But I suppose I’m just too bored and I just want to move my fingers and hear the clicking sounds of my keyboard.

Speaking of keyboard, I recently acquired an electric piano keyboard for music composition. It’s the best thing I’ve ever bought. The best $300 bucks I’ve ever spent. The keyboard is my baby ❤

Haha. OKAY. I am going to EAT NOW. LALALALALA~~~

Leave a Reply

