Addition.

Perhaps an extra word leads to an extra phrase. Perhaps an extra phrase leads to an extra sentence. Perhaps an extra sentence leads to a conversation. A conversation evolves into a discussion, and a discussion is the start of a bond.

Perhaps if someone becomes bonded, connected and known, even just slightly, imperceptibly…

He or she would become braver, maybe, just maybe.

Bravery is not a talent. It’s not something you are born with. It is something earned, achieved and conquered.

I guess, after what I’ve been through, which isn’t much, but enough to push me just a little bit forward…

I guess, I guess, I am just a little bit braver now?

Leave a Reply

